How to purchase Blended Learning licenses? (Australia & New Zealand)
Blended Learning licenses can be purchased when you create a course in Connect. You can also purchase licences in bulk before creating a course.
There are two options for purchasing Blended Learning licenses:
- Bulk Purchase (100+ licenses)
- Purchase upon course creation
Bulk Purchase
If you are looking to purchase over 100 licenses, please get in touch with us to discuss discounted pricing.
Bulk purchases will be added to your organisation's Team Teach Connect account and can be used by any trainers within your organisation.
You may be a part of a group who bulk purchase Blended Learning licenses on behalf of the organisation. If you are unsure, please get in touch or contact your Team Teach administrator.
When you create a course on Team Teach Connect, enter the maximum number of course participants. This will deduct the required number of licenses from your bulk license stock and reserve them for your course. When participants register for a Blended Learning course, a license is automatically claimed.
Purchase upon course creation
When you create a course on Team Teach Connect and select the 'Blended Learning' option, you will be invoiced for the total number of participants on a per-person fee.
Other questions?
Can I cancel a participant from a course once they have accepted?
Yes, you can cancel a participant from the course, as long as they have not logged into the Go1 platform and been assigned the online self-guided learning. Once a participant logs into Go1, their license has been activated and used and we cannot provide a refund.
Is there an expiry date on bundle purchases of licenses?
No, there is no expiry to use the licenses if they have not been assigned to a learner.