Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Transferring a Training Course

This article shows you how to transfer a Team Teach training course you are due to attend.

If you're a participant wishing to transfer your own booking to another course, follow the steps below:

1. Access Your Course Information

  • Click on the ‘My Courses’ tab in the top navigation panel.

  • Locate the course you’re currently booked on and select the course name to view its details.

2. Request a Transfer

  • Click ‘Change My Attendance’.

  • A pop-up will appear with two options:

    • Cancel your attendance

    • Transfer to another course

If you wish to cancel instead of transferring, please refer to the guide: Cancelling a Training Course

3. Choose to Transfer

  • Select ‘Transfer to Another Course’.

⚠️ Important: Transfer terms apply depending on how close it is to the course start date and a transfer fee may be applicable.

  • Tick the checkbox to confirm you agree to the transfer Terms of Business.

  • Click ‘Transfer to Another Course’ to proceed.

4. Select a New Course

  • A list of available courses will now be displayed.

  • Browse the list and select your preferred course by clicking the button next to the course name.

  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and click ‘Review and Confirm’.

5. Confirm the Transfer

  • You’ll see a summary of your new course selection along with any applicable transfer fees.

  • If all details are correct, click ‘Confirm Transfer’.



6. View Updated Course Details

  • After confirming, click ‘Go to My Courses’ to view your updated course information.

  • You’ll also receive a confirmation email with the transfer details.

Your new course will now appear in the ‘My Courses’ tab in your Team Teach Connect dashboard.